Menu
Home Page

Trinity

CofE

VA Primary &

Nursery School

Term Dates & Opening Times

School Opening Times:

 

Classroom doors are opened at 8.50am

 

The times of the school day for Reception and KS1 (Years 1&2) are 9.00-12.00 & 1.00-3.15

 

2018/19

Autumn Term

Non pupil days - Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018

First day of term for Y1– Wednesday 5th September 2018

Parents meetings for Reception Children – Wednesday 5th September 2018

Reception First Day of Term – Thursday 6th September 2018

Nursery First Day of Term – Monday 10th September

Last day of half term – Tuesday 16th October 2018

Non pupil days & occasional day – Wednesday 17, Thursday 18 and Friday 19 October 2018

Autumn half term holiday - Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October 2018

First day of second half term - Monday 29th October 2018

Last day of term - Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas holiday - Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term

Non pupil days – Monday 7th January 2019

First day of term – Tuesday 8th January 2019

Last day of half term - Friday 15th February 2019

Spring half term holiday - Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019

First day of second half term - Monday 25th February 2019

Last day of term – Friday 5th April 2019

Easter holiday - Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Summer Term

First day of term - Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday - School Closed - Monday 6th May 2019

Last day of half term - Friday 24th May 2019

Summer half term holiday - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

First day of second half term - Monday 3rd June 2019

Last day of term - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Non pupil day & Occasional Days - Wednesday 24th July and Thursday 25th July

 

School is closed to pupil on the dates in italics

 

School Opening Times:

Classroom doors are opened at 8.50

The times of the school day for Reception and KS1 (Years 1&2) are 9.00-12.00 & 1.00-3.15

The Nursery will be open Monday to Friday from 9.00 to 3.15

Term Dates Overview 2017/18

Term Dates Overview 2018/19

Google Translate
Top